logo2

Ledning / Administration

Kenneth Rydin
VD
0501-39 91 91
kenneth.rydin@asb-ma.se

Fredrik Knutsson
Säljchef
0501-39 91 93
fredrik.knutsson@asb-ma.se  

Robbin Axelsson
Konstruktionschef
0501-39 91 92
robbin.axelsson@asb-ma.se 

Emma Rydin
Kontor/Ekonomi
0501-39 91 98
emma.rydin@asb-ma.se

Projekt / Elkonstruktion

Bengt Oit
Projektplanerare / Elkonstruktion
0501-39 91 95 
bengt.oit@asb-ma.se 

Tommy Rydin
Projektplanerare
0501-787 79
tommy.rydin@asb-ma.se

Fredrik Wadebäck
Programmering/Sälj
0501-39 91 96
fredrik.wadeback@asb-ma.se

Michael Johansson
Programmering
0501-39 91 94
michael.johansson@asb-ma.se

Anders Hermansson
Programering/IT
0501-101 11
anders.hermansson@asb-ma.se 

Victor Lund
Elkonstruktion
0501-81 91 82
victor.lund@asb-ma.se

Theodor Ljungqvist
Elkonstruktion
0501-39 91 97 
theodor.ljungqvist@asb-ma.se

Jimmie Bengtsson
Elkonstruktion
0501-102 69
jimmie.bengtsson@asb-ma.se

Robert Magusson
Elkonstruktion
0501-500 70
robert.magnusson@asb-ma.se 

Tillverkning / Produktion

Patrik Andersson
Leveranstestning / Servicetekniker
0501-81 91 81
patrik.andersson@asb-ma.se 

Lars-Henrik Gunnarsson
Leveranstestning
070-750 78 22 
lars-henrik.gunnarsson@asb-ma.se 

Olle Ahlinder
Produktion/Installation/Konstruktion
0501-39 91 90
olle.ahlinder@asb-ma.se

Gustaf Ahlinder
Produktion/Installation
073-643 42 44
gustav.ahlinder@asb-ma.se

Fredrik Flodin
Produktion
0501-39 91 90
fredrik.flodin@asb-ma.se

Cecilia Oit
Produktion/Lagerinköp
070-733 44 32
cecilia.oit@asb-ma.se

Jonas Hasselqvist
Produktion
0501-39 91 90
jonas.hasselqvist@asb-ma.se

Johanna Hermansson
Produktion
0501-39 91 90
johanna.hermansson@asb-ma.se

Martin Rydén
Produktion
0501-39 91 90
martin.ryden@asb-ma.se

Andreas Sääf
Produktion
0501-39 91 90
andreas.saaf@asb-ma.se

Dennis Nilsson
Produktion
0501-39 91 90
dennis.nilsson@asb-ma.se

Daniel Olsson
Produktion
0501-39 91 90
daniel.olsson@asb-ma.se

Installation

Morgan Alexandersson
Installation
070-090 68 44
morgan.alexandersson@asb-ma.se 

Jörgen Thorsell
Installation
070-0906845
jorgen.thorsell@asb-ma.se 

Johan Hellsten
Installation
073-848 24 13
johan.hellsten@asb-ma.se 

Mattias Olovsson
Installation
070-317 51 64
mattias.olovsson@asb-ma.se 

Nicklas Gustafsson 
Installation
073-991 06 99 
nicklas.gustafsson@asb-ma.se 

Håkan Larsson
Installation
076-945 63 09
hakan.larsson@asb-ma.se

Lager / Logistik

Alexander Lund
Lager/Logistik
0501-39 91 90
alexander.lund@asb-ma.se